Day 33 of Firsts: The First FIRST Contest

2 Feb

The groundhog is like most other prophets; it delivers its prediction and then disappears. ~Bill Vaughn

This week to celebrate a month of firsts I’m looking for YOUR FIRST. Tell me YOUR STORY. Has this blog inspired you? Have you done a first that changed you?

Send me video, pictures, or just write….anyway you want to tell the story.  The best one will be featured on my blog Saturday.

I’ll also be on NBC10 NEWS at 5:00 today with Lori Wilson showing some of the First Highlights from the First month. Tune In.

email me at luann.cahn@nbcuni.com

Tonight I’m going to my first “clown” meeting. Should be interesting. Will post later tonight.

Leave a Reply

