Day 135 of Firsts: Drink "Survival Juice"

14 May

A true friend is one who thinks you are a good egg even if you are half-cracked. ~Author Unknown

I went to the NBC 10 cafeteria this morning to get coffee. Lori Wilson convinced me, there was something better.  Something she calls “Survival Juice.”

Hmmm. “Okay”, I said. “I’m game. What’s survivial juice?”  Here you go.

And now for the taste test.

Notice we are without makeup. (That’s not a first. We need coffee before makeup. )

 Lori swears this is what gets her going.  Me? Need more real caffeine. 

2 Responses to “Day 135 of Firsts: Drink "Survival Juice"”

  1. Mary May 15, 2010 at 3:33 pm #

    2 Squirts of coffee is not enough caffeine for me.

    I need hardcore caffeine to get my engines going!

  2. Lu Ann May 15, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    i agree.

Leave a Reply

