Day 169 of Firsts: Drink a Red Bull

17 Jun

Sleep is a symptom of caffeine deprivation.  ~Author Unknown

My day started at 6:30 am.  Gym. 9:00 am Work.   4pm  Feel like taking a nap.  My crew (intern Samantha, photographer Matt) take me to get a Red Bull.  

I’ve never had a Red Bull, but I’m too tired too resist.  I have a paper I have to write tonight for a  class I’m taking in social media.   I have to WAKE UP!  Here’s what happened.

It’s almost 10:30 pm. Paper is done.  Blog is done. Eyes are bleary.  Please let this stuff wear off!   I guess it works. 

2 Responses to “Day 169 of Firsts: Drink a Red Bull”

  1. Mary Ziogas June 18, 2010 at 12:45 am #

    Glad Paper is done! I hope the Red Bull wore off and you got some sleep!

Leave a Reply

