Day 209 of Firsts: Ride with Harley Babes

27 Jul

Only a biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.  ~Author Unknown

I think I caught a ride on a motorcyle once in college.  It’s just one of those things I thought was just too dangerous and crazy to do….but here come the Harley Babes!  They came on the 10! Show today while I was co-hosting and it just looked like too much fun to pass up.

I took a quick ride during the show, then I asked if I could ride along this afternoon.  Mary Ann Milner and Barb’s Harley babes out of the Collingswood, New Jersey Harley-Davidson were happy to oblige.

Really.  Have you ever seen a group of women riding?  It was a first for me!

Am I nuts? I’m thinking of taking a motorcycle riding class!   

Leave a Reply

