Day 252 of Firsts: Play with ALL the Toys!

8 Sep
Never play peekaboo with a child on a long plane trip. There’s no end to the game. Finally I grabbed him by the bib and said, “Look, it’s always gonna be me!”
 Rita Rudner

The problem with not having kids around is you don’t get to play with any toys.  And the thing is, toys have changed!

Today on the spur of the moment I convinced photographer Bob Ertel to join me for a romp through Toys R US.   I will tell you that we had to hide a little from employees. We were worried that they’d kick us out for being overly rambunctious and taking too many toys off the shelf.

I call this video Barbies, Babies and Bicycles. OH MY!

 

Leave a Reply

