Day 278 of Firsts:Dancing With the Stars Vote

4 Oct

I wish there was a knob on the TV so you could turn up the intelligence.  They got one marked “brightness” but it don’t work, does it?  ~Leo Anthony Gallagher

It proclaims itself to be the most popular tv show in America. Is that true? Well, it’s harmless entertainment I guess.  I got bored after the first hour but…hey, who am I to argue with the rest of America.

So I watched Dancing With the Stars for the first time AND voted.  I voted for the Situation.  Why?  Because he’s so awful that he’s good.  No. He’s terrible, but for some reason I want to see him be terrible again.  Yes.

Other observations? I don’t recognize Jennifer Grey. I want her nose back!

Florence shouldn’t be kissing Corky.  Bleh. 
here’s what I saw……

Leave a Reply

