Day 296 of Firsts: Magic Baseball Mud Mask

22 Oct

The world is mud-luscious and puddle-wonderful. ~e.e. cummings

This week on the 10! Show Justin Pizzi visited “the mud man” in Delran, New Jersey. The mud man says his magic mud to baseball teams all over the country who like to put it on their baseballs. ( I really don’t understand it all.)

It turns out this mud makes a great facial mask too. I asked Justin to bring me back a little to see for myself.

Here it is. Check it out.

I seriously think it did something good for my skin.  I’m keeping the leftover mud for another day!

Leave a Reply

