Day 305 of Firsts: Pure Barre Workout

31 Oct

If it weren’t for the fact that the TV set and the refrigerator are so far apart, some of us wouldn’t get any exercise at all.  ~Joey Adams

Update: For some reason Pure Barre corporate wants me to take down the video I took in class. Hopefully, they will let me post it again soon. Sorry.

Seriously, my body is still vibrating, or shaking or freaking out after I did a Pure Barre workout today.

It’s good stuff. It’s hard.  But when you look at the video of this center city class you aren’t going to see much. Some of the best moves in this class are the smallest moves. Believe me. This is a tough hour long workout but instructor Noelle Zane and disciples sport bodies that look like it’s well worth the effort.

Besides this is supposed to be the workout of Kelly Ripa. What else can you say.

My video is a little shakey. Again, that’s because I was shaking! 

I’ll be back for more.  This is a no messing around kick your butt hour!

One Response to “Day 305 of Firsts: Pure Barre Workout”

  1. john vanluven October 31, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    OK one word OUCH!!!
    i think fast walking with push ups and dips and pull ups works just fine,
    hope it works out for you =)

    ~JOHN

Leave a Reply

