Day 325 of Firsts:Trade Paper Calendar for IPAD

20 Nov

Lo! Men have become the tools of their tools.  ~Henry David Thoreau

I’ve made many changes this year. I’ve tried to forge ahead into the new world of social media and technology but I’ve held on tight to my paper calendar.  It’s my security. My world is in it.

Well, I now have an IPAD and I guess this is it.  Time to make the leap.  The IPAD is a beautiful thing in my opinion. And I suppose  it’s silly to carry an IPAD and a calendar.  

Well, it’s a first. This one feels…hmm…tough… I’ll let you know how it goes. 

Leave a Reply

