Day 334 of Firsts: Cyber Monday Shopping

29 Nov

Buying something on sale is a very special feeling.  In fact, the less I pay for something, the more it is worth to me.  I have a dress that I paid so little for that I am afraid to wear it.  I could spill something on it, and then how would I replace it for that amount of money?  ~Rita Rudner

I have been suspiciously wary of online shopping. Okay. I do it …sometimes…when pressed.

I just worry about it being secure…safe…you know. 

But hey, cyber monday is now like some national holiday.  Okay, I give. I’m shopping… a little.  It’s a first..My first cyber monday.  I stuck my virtual toe into the virtual online shopping mall today and so far ….well, it was easy.  Yeah, easy.  No lines.

I’m thinking I might get used to this.

Leave a Reply

