Day 341 of Firsts: The Domino Effect

6 Dec

Forgive, O Lord, my little jokes on Thee,
And I’ll forgive Thy great big one on me.
~Robert Frost, “Cluster of Faith,” 1962

One false move and they all come down. I stood my dominoes up four times before getting them to come down when I actually intended them to. Ahhh.

Good thing I only had 82 dominoes to work with.  I bought three boxes and thought I had a lot more.  It takes some patience. I have a new respect for those guys who use thousands of dominoes.

Anyway, here is my humble first domino display.

Leave a Reply

