Day 360 of Firsts: Snow Building Contest

26 Dec

A lot of people like snow.  I find it to be an unnecessary freezing of water.  ~Carl Reiner

I’ve lost my mind. I wrenched my back yesterday chasing my daughter’s dog Holly.  Don’t know why I thought it was a good idea to go out and play in the snow.

I’m paying for it now. OWWWW.

Well, here it is: the great (not so) snow building contest!

2 Responses to “Day 360 of Firsts: Snow Building Contest”

  1. Linda Evans December 30, 2010 at 9:32 am #

    That was hysterical! There is no way I could live up North again. I like my Atlanta winters. Snows one day and gone the next! : )

Leave a Reply

